Mba Abesolo - Make Mayi WaMba Abesolo - Make Mayi Wa Westbrook Project - Miracle, Part 2Westbrook Project - Miracle, Part 2 Original Video Game Soundtrack - CreateOriginal Video Game Soundtrack - Create Johnny Ventura - PersonalidadJohnny Ventura - Personalidad Shane Chisholm - No One CameShane Chisholm - No One Came Tegernseer Zwoagsang - Wilderer Lieder und Gstanzln, 25 JahreTegernseer Zwoagsang - Wilderer Lieder und Gstanzln, 25 Jahre Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2 Maurice Jarre - Lean by JarreMaurice Jarre - Lean by Jarre
» » Nav Katze - Never Mind the Distortions
Nav Katze - Never Mind the Distortions album download

Nav Katze - Never Mind the Distortions album download

Nav Katze
Never Mind the Distortions
MP3 archive size:
1823 mb
FLAC archive size:
1309 mb
Other formats:

Nav Katze's NEVER MIND THE DISTORTION takes peppy J-pop and turns it into luscious IDM, courtesy of a who's who of remixers. Ultramarine produces a mellow version of "Nobody Home," while the Aphex Twin does double duty, bringing forth an angular chug on "Ziggy" and a country-western mystery on "Change. The Black Dog gives a dreamy turn to "Never Not," and a funky one to "More Than a Feeling.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Happy House (4) (catalog number VICP-62424~25). This album was released in 2003-09-08 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: A&R.

Never Mind the Distortions - Студийный альбом от Nav Katze. Вышел 8 сентября 2003г. В альбом вошло 15 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:48:07. Crazy Dream (Reload Retro 313 Future Memory mix). Ready to Go (The Gentle People mix). Nobody Home (Ultramarine mix). Never Not (Black Dog mix 07:05.

Nav Katze - 2003 - Never Mind The Distortions/ - . 0. Nav Katze - 2003 - Never Mind The 425-00. Nav Katze - 2003 - Never Mind The 425-02. Nav Katze - 2003 - Never Mind The 425-01. Nav Katze - 2003 - Never Mind The Distortions/Nav Katze - Never Mind The Distortions CD. lac - 32. ue - . og - . 0

Nav Katze are a Japanese music group whose style ranges from mellow acoustic pop to electro-rock to ambient techno. Anime fans may know Nav Katze from the Video Girl Ai soundtrack, and techno fans may have heard the Never Mind The Distortion remixes by Aphex Twin, Global Communication, Black Dog, and others.

Nav Katze (ナーヴ・カッツェ) is a female music duo from Tokyo, Japan consisting of Naoko Iimura (飯村直子) (guitar) and Miwako Yamaguchi (山口美和子) (vocal and bass). The band was formed in 1984 with a third member, Shino Furutachi (古舘詩乃) (drums). After having released two records on the SWITCH label, they made their major debut on Victor Music Industries (Victor Entertainment) with the album Kanki. Shino Furutachi left the band in 1991 after this album. Never mind the distortion (1994) (remix album). Gentle & Elegance (1996). Never mind the distortion II (1997) (remix album). Never mind the distortions (2003) (remix album).

Nav Katze скачать в mp3 на телефон или слушайте песню Nav Katze - Heaven Electric, Nav Katze - Happy, NAV KATZE - Wild Horse (Global Mix Communication), nav katze - tightrope, Nav Katze - Nobody Home (Ultramarine Mix) и другие популярные треки и рингтоны. Nav Katze –Never Not (Black Dog Mix 1). 6:40. Nav Katze –Nobody Home (Ultramarine Mix) (G-13). Nav Katze –Heaven disjecta electric.

Never Mind The Distortion. Never Mind The Distortion Tracklist.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Nobody Home Nav Katze
2 Ziggy Nav Katze
3 Never Not Nav Katze
4 Crazy Dream Nav Katze
5 Change Nav Katze
6 More Than a Feeling Nav Katze
7 Wild Horse Nav Katze
8 Ready to Go Nav Katze
9 Lilac Moon Light Nav Katze
10 Tightrope Nav Katze
11 Borderless No 2 Nav Katze
12 Tiny Cog Nav Katze
13 Happier Nav Katze
14 Happy Nav Katze
15 Happpy Nav Katze