Xu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@eaXu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@ea Wess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri SuccessiWess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri Successi Duo Method - Pulsar EPDuo Method - Pulsar EP Humcrush - Enter HumcrushHumcrush - Enter Humcrush Ramor Quartet - Bartok: Six String QuartetsRamor Quartet - Bartok: Six String Quartets Kishidan - I Love YouKishidan - I Love You The Smiths - Sweet and Tender HooliganThe Smiths - Sweet and Tender Hooligan Lack of Afro - Hello BabyLack of Afro - Hello Baby
» » Josh Oliver - Troubles
Josh Oliver - Troubles album download

Josh Oliver - Troubles album download

Josh Oliver
MP3 archive size:
1841 mb
FLAC archive size:
1276 mb
Other formats:

Troubles by Josh Oliver, released 21 June 2011 1. White Freightliner Blues 2. Red Rocking Chair 3. Willow Garden 4. Too Long 5. Troubles 6. Pass Me Not 7. Roll On Buddy 8. Lonesome Heartbroken Blues 9. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down 10. I Never Will Marry Produced by Josh Oliver Recorded by Keith Smith at EKS Sound. Hank Scorpio Met Josh at Pickathon, playing with Mandolin Orange and the man was fantastic. Just as good in his own right. tara joan I just came across his music on You Tube and immediately fell in love.

Is Troubles the best album by Josh Oliver? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Listen to Troubles on YouTube. No tracks have been rated on this album yet. Track. 1. White Freightliner Blues.

White Freightliner Blues, 04:55. Roll On Buddy, 03:59.

And now, with his debut album, Troubles, he's taking a stab at being out front. The album features both original and traditional material, including a unique take on Townes Van Zandt's, "White Freightliner Blues," and a mournful rendering of the Carter Family tune, "I Never Will Marry.

Josh Oliver - Pass Me Not 05:07. Josh Oliver - Too Long 03:10. Josh Oliver - Troubles 02:43. Josh Oliver - Lonesome Heartbroken Blues 03:57. Josh Oliver - Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down 03:24. Part of Life - Josh Oliver.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 White Freightliner Blues Townes Van Zandt Josh Oliver 4:55
2 Red Rocking Chair Traditional Josh Oliver 4:33
3 Willow Garden Traditional Josh Oliver 5:04
4 Too Long Josh Oliver Josh Oliver 3:09
5 Troubles Traditional Josh Oliver 2:43
6 Pass Me Not Traditional Josh Oliver 5:07
7 Roll On Buddy Traditional Josh Oliver 3:59
8 Lonesome Heartbroken Blues Josh Oliver Josh Oliver 3:57
9 Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down Traditional Josh Oliver 3:24
10 I Never Will Marry A.P. Carter Josh Oliver 6:22