Dionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & DavidDionne Warwick - 25th Anniversary Collection: Dionne Warwick Sings the Great Bacharach & David Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack] Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013 Phillip Boa - And Then She Kissed HerPhillip Boa - And Then She Kissed Her Johnny Ventura - Leyenda en VideoJohnny Ventura - Leyenda en Video Aziz Mian - Ka WadaAziz Mian - Ka Wada Los Lobos Nortenos - Necesito VerteLos Lobos Nortenos - Necesito Verte Various Artists - Hip House: The European Dance MixesVarious Artists - Hip House: The European Dance Mixes
» » Machinist! - Pronegative
Machinist! - Pronegative album download

Machinist! - Pronegative album download

Recording location:
City Pro Recording
MP3 archive size:
1733 mb
FLAC archive size:
1596 mb
Other formats:

PRONEGATIVE by Machinist!, released 10 July 2015 1. Holes 2. Apathy Excuses None 3. Constant Consternation 4. Take 5. Numb 6. Judas 7. Pronegative 8. Balance 9. Malnourished Trinity 10. Lush 11. Black Hole 12. Dad Bro 13. Out of Line 14. Secret Secrets 15. Ashmouth 16. Consequence.

Album Name Pronegative. Released date 10 July 2015. Labels Eulogy Recordings. Members owning this album1.

Complete your Machinist! collection. Machinist! Pronegative ‎(CD, Album). Machinist! Pronegative ‎(Cass, Album).

Album · 2015 · 16 Songs. Nothing Lies Before Us but Universal Death - EP.

Machinist! are one of those super hard-working bands you hear about from time to time. I met them from my own band’s touring through the Southeast, where they have a huge influence on the region’s hardcore/DIY ethos. They have earned their way into the Eulogy Records family and have played in more cities the last few years than most people will visit in a lifetime. Their first full-length, Pronegative, is a wonderfully flowing album that highlights everything this band is about. While this is the band’s first LP, they have a number of previous releases

Georgia hardcore group Machinist! are now streaming their new album in its entirety. Give a listen to Pronegative below. The album was released last week (July 10th) through Eulogy Recordings. You can pick up a copy of the album right over here. You can also check out Machinist!’s music video for the album’s first single, Balance, here. More On: Hardcore, Music, Machinist, Eulogy Recordings.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Holes Machinist! Machinist! 1:48
2 Apathy Excuses None Machinist! Machinist! 1:14
3 Constant Consternation Machinist! Machinist! 0:34
4 Take Machinist! Machinist! 1:09
5 Numb Machinist! Machinist! 2:07
6 Judas Machinist! Machinist! 1:01
7 Pronegative Machinist! Machinist! 1:31
8 Balance Machinist! Machinist! 2:02
9 Malnourished Trinity Machinist! Machinist! 3:28
10 Lush Machinist! Machinist! 1:03
11 Black Hole Machinist! Machinist! 0:51
12 Dad Bro Machinist! Machinist! 0:31
13 Out of Line Machinist! Machinist! 0:57
14 Secrets Secrets Machinist! Machinist! 0:48
15 Ash Mouth Machinist! Machinist! 1:14
16 Consequence Machinist! Machinist! 1:51