Deaden - Hymns of the SickDeaden - Hymns of the Sick Mr. Mirainga - Fuck the Scene [Single]Mr. Mirainga - Fuck the Scene [Single] Siwool - Always with YouSiwool - Always with You Various Artists - Lord of the Dance [Emerald]Various Artists - Lord of the Dance [Emerald] Luciana Soares - Brasileira: Piano Music by Brazilian WomenLuciana Soares - Brasileira: Piano Music by Brazilian Women Young Rival - Interior LightYoung Rival - Interior Light Various Artists - Great Country Legends [Castle]Various Artists - Great Country Legends [Castle] Barbara Harbach - Music by Milhaud, Piston, Adler, Martinu, Rubbra, DvorákBarbara Harbach - Music by Milhaud, Piston, Adler, Martinu, Rubbra, Dvorák
» » Various Artists - Young Folks [Warner]
Various Artists - Young Folks [Warner] album download

Various Artists - Young Folks [Warner] album download

Various Artists
Young Folks [Warner]
MP3 archive size:
1464 mb
FLAC archive size:
1900 mb
Other formats:

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Young Folks " album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Young Folks Album.

Various Artists - WARNER SOFT ROCK NUGGETS VOL 2 (IT'S A HAPPENING WORLD) [New C 1. 9$. Various artists - nuggets: original artyfacts from the first psychedelic era 196 1. 1$. Various Artists - Warner Nuggets: Nice Folks - Warner Pop Rock Nuggets Vol. 5 [N 2. 6$. Various Artists - Warner Nuggets: Love Land - Warner Pop Rock Nuggets Vol. 7 [Ne 2. 2$. Queeny Blast Pop – Queeny Blast Pop (2013).

Album For The Young O. 8/10 - The Merry Peasant. Slovak Philharmonic Orchestra, Bystrik Rezucha. Various artists feat. Put That On Something. Various artists, Various Artists, Explorer Series. Otishla Moma Hubava (A Young Girl At Parting).

Various Artists - 'Anthology of American Folk Music'. Anthology of American Folk Music' Boxed Set Cover. In 1952, filmmaker Harry Smith released a compilation of field recordings, country blues and folk songs from the 1920s and 30s that became an inspiration for budding folk singers and the movement that followed. Neil Young's second solo album, released in 1969, was one of the most definitive albums of his career until that point. Many of the songs on Everybody Knows This is Nowhere, including the title track, have held up as the decades have passed. This was also his first album with his band Crazy Horse which, in itself, is notable. Folks interested in learning more about the golden age of the singer-songwriter that took place in the late '60s and '70s would appreciate the breadth of influence Stevens (now known as Yusuf Islam) had on the folk-pop movement.

1. Young Folks - Peter Bjorn and John. 2. Little Talks - Of Monsters and Men. 4:260:30. 3. Only Love - Ben Howard. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Various Artists (3). Real Name: Torsten Pröfrock. Profile: Do not use this artist for compilations. The correct artist for that is Various. Various Artists (3). Mike And Dave Need Wedding Dates - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ‎(CD, Album). 733.

Neil Young, Eric Clapton, 10000 Maniacs, Bob Dylan, Tony Bennett, and Nirvana were all deserving. But Babyface? Mariah Carey? Maxwell?? Thankfully, at least they don't appear on this collection. Few of those appearing here don't belong. But I have to say that this must be the greatest compilation album ever made. There is at least one song for everyone on here, from Stevie Ray Vaughn to Soul Asylum to Annie Lennox to Elton John. I have been listening to this CD for over 15 years and I still keep coming back to it. Some of these unplugged performances are one of a kind that you won't find anywhere else.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Young Folks Peter Bjorn and John 4:38
2 Little Talks Of Monsters and Men 4:24
3 Only Love Ben Howard 3:49
4 Please Don't Say You Love Me Gabrielle Aplin 3:01
5 L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N. Noah and the Whale 3:47
6 Something Good Alt-J 3:37
7 Angels The xx 2:48
8 Human Daughter 3:29
9 Skinny Love Birdy 3:23
10 Into the Wild Lewis Watson 3:46
11 I Won't Give Up Jason Mraz 4:00
12 A Thousand Years Christina Perri 4:45
13 Nothing Arrived Villagers 3:46
14 Zorbing Stornoway 3:30
15 Hold On Alabama Shakes 3:45
16 Air Bud Kurt Vile 3:42
17 Roscoe Midlake 4:46
18 Home Again Michael Kiwanuka 3:30
19 Mykonos Fleet Foxes 4:21
20 New Slang The Shins 3:51
21 Poke Frightened Rabbit 4:36

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Will Follow You into the Dark Death Cab for Cutie 3:11
2 Misread Kings of Convenience 3:08
3 Mexico The Staves 4:06
4 No Rest Dry the River 3:04
5 Wolf First Aid Kit 3:37
6 We Are Young [Acoustic Version] Fun. 4:32
7 Flightless Bird, American Mouth Iron & Wine 4:02
8 Candy Paolo Nutini 3:38
9 Your Song Ellie Goulding 3:08
10 Let It Be Me Ray LaMontagne 4:41
11 Lost & Found Lianne La Havas 4:27
12 Cannonball [Radio Remix] Damien Rice 3:29
13 Wherever You Will Go Charlene Soraia 3:18
14 Higher Love James Vincent McMorrow 3:33
15 Dream Catch Me Newton Faulkner 3:56
16 Cherokee Cat Power 3:59
17 This Is the Life Amy Macdonald 3:00
18 Roll the Woodpile Down Bellowhead 3:02
19 Brother Matt Corby 3:42
20 Heartbeats José González 2:41
21 Can't Get You Out of My Head Megan Wyler 3:19