Xu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@eaXu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@ea Wess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri SuccessiWess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri Successi Duo Method - Pulsar EPDuo Method - Pulsar EP Humcrush - Enter HumcrushHumcrush - Enter Humcrush Ramor Quartet - Bartok: Six String QuartetsRamor Quartet - Bartok: Six String Quartets Kishidan - I Love YouKishidan - I Love You The Smiths - Sweet and Tender HooliganThe Smiths - Sweet and Tender Hooligan Lack of Afro - Hello BabyLack of Afro - Hello Baby
» » Baby S - Street Fractions
Baby S - Street Fractions album download

Baby S - Street Fractions album download

Baby S
Street Fractions
West Coast Rap
Recording location:
Ruthless Records, Sound Castle Studios, Los Angeles, Encore Studios, Burbank, Track Record Recording St
MP3 archive size:
1550 mb
FLAC archive size:
1150 mb
Other formats:

Recorded for Blast ss (distributed by Epic/Sony) in 2001 and released in 2002, this debut album by Los Angeles resident Baby S is quite faithful to Ruthless' history. Baby has an unmistakably .

Baby S. Street Fractions, 2018. Baby S. S o s, 03:44. Now playing: Michael Jackson Billie Jean. 10. U - 90's Pop. Europe The Final Countdown. U - Музыка футбола.

Listen to Baby S Radio featuring songs from Street Fractions free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Станции, на которых звучит Baby S. Curtin Radio.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Baby S - Street Fractions. Photo of Baby S - Street Fractions. More albums of Baby S: Street Fractions. Genre is Hip Hop. This album was released on the label Ruthless Records (catalog number EK 85943). This album was released in 2002 year.

Baby S - Street Fractions (Full Album) 2002. Baby& Pierced Ears. Baby S fea Kokane ( Get yo paper ) from Street fractions. Baby S ( Throw yo dubbz up ) fea j locc. Get The Paper - D Man, T Baby, Twinn, & J-Diz. Baby Kicking Sept 18. Download SoundHound.

Tracklist: 1. Eazy Intro, 2. All Around, 3. Street Fractions, 4. I’m Ghetto, 5. Phone Call, 6. Get Ur Paper, 7. Step’s House (Interlude), 8. Hitz 4 Dayz, 9. So S, 10. Ghetto All Day, 11. Blast Affiliated, 12. New Shit, 13. Don’t Trip, 14. Gangsta Crew, 15. Get That, 16. Didn’t Ask To Be A Gangsta, 17. U Got Me Phucked Up, 18. Blast Is Chillin’.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Eazy Intro Baby S 0:10
2 All Around L. Boyd / Lyne Bunn Baby S 4:15
3 Street Fractions Lyne Bunn Baby S 4:05
4 I'm Ghetto Lyne Bunn Baby S 4:30
5 Phone Call Baby S 0:20
6 Get Ur Paper Lyne Bunn / J.B. Long Baby S 3:52
7 Step's House Baby S 2:20
8 Hitz 4 Dayz D. Drew Baby S 3:49
9 So "S" Baby S 3:44
10 Ghetto All Day Lyne Bunn Baby S 3:40
11 Blast Affiliated Lyne Bunn / Otis Jackson, Jr. / Lorenzo Patterson / Andre Young Baby S 4:11
12 New S*** Baby S 3:56
13 Don't Trip Lyne Bunn Baby S 4:56
14 Gangsta Crew Lyne Bunn Baby S 4:03
15 Get That Lyne Bunn Baby S 3:52
16 Didn't Ask to Be a Gangsta K. Robinson Baby S 4:40
17 U Got Me Ph**ked Up Lyne Bunn Baby S 5:02
18 Blast Is Chillin' Lyne Bunn / K. Robinson Baby S 3:01