Section 315 - Drop DeadSection 315 - Drop Dead Sybersound - Party Tyme: Hot Hits, Vol. 3Sybersound - Party Tyme: Hot Hits, Vol. 3 Bridger - BridgerBridger - Bridger Compay Segundo - Exitos de Oro: OriginalsCompay Segundo - Exitos de Oro: Originals Daniel Szabo - FrictionsDaniel Szabo - Frictions F-5 - Dodging the Dream KillersF-5 - Dodging the Dream Killers Boom Band - The Boom BandBoom Band - The Boom Band The Dangerous - OceansThe Dangerous - Oceans
» » Marc Gunn - A Tribute to Love
Marc Gunn - A Tribute to Love album download

Marc Gunn - A Tribute to Love album download

Marc Gunn
A Tribute to Love
MP3 archive size:
1950 mb
FLAC archive size:
1379 mb
Other formats:

Marc Gunn's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. Sci Fi Drinking Songs. Scottish Songs of Drinking & Rebellion.

Marc Gunn began his Celtic music career has one-half of the Brobdingnagian Bards. He produced the Bards' early albums. In 2004, Gunn released his first solo album, Soul of a Harper. He then embarked on work on one of his most-popular albums, Irish Drinking Songs for Cat Lovers. The Brobdingnagian Bards band broke up amicably on September 15, 2008. Three Movie and TV Songs for Geeks Like Me (2007). A Tribute to Love (2008). A Gift of Cat Love (2008). Whiskers in the Jar: Irish Songs for Cat Lovers (2008). Going for Brogue: Irish Pub Songs and Sea Shanties with an Accent (2008).

Marc Gunn combines his love of travel with his love a music. Every year, he hosts Celtic Invasion Vacations which are different from standard vacation tours. Gunn believes that it is the people around you who ultimately make a vacation great. He finds one location abroad and gathers like-minded vacationers to experience his travel motto, Good food, good drink, good company. Loch Lomond Marc Gunn. Why Do You Torture Me? Marc Gunn.

A Tribute to Love by Marc Gunn (2009). Hopeful romantic love songs for all walks of life! I believe in love. It's an essential part of human existence. There are so many great aspects to it, and not all of them are romantic: love, love lost, marriage, infatuation, longing, lust, frustration, love for animals, places, and things. It is not all cut and dry. There is no perfection, except perhaps in accepting the imperfection of our own understanding. Soul of a Harper by Marc Gunn (2004). Marc’s very first acoustic solo CD. This album features a beautiful mix of romantic ballads on autoharp and a capella. It's an intimate look at Celtic music through the eyes of one of it's strongest supporters.

Marc Gunn is a rhythm and folk musician inspired by Celtic culture, science fiction, fantasy, and cats. He breathes new life into the autoharp, which continues to surprise musical veterans and fans a like for it’s unique sound and spirited energy. It’s like a satirical jam session between The Clancy Brothers and Weird Al Yankovic. It’s Celtic music, the traditional and the twisted. Ain't gonna pull my punches, cuz I love to fight. Fore I knew, things got out of control I set my sights on makin' it out whole. Sometimes she doesn't like the way I deal Sometimes she lets me know with steel Sometimes she sets good men on fire Climb aboard and she'll ride up your spire.

Features Song Lyrics for Marc Gunn's Celtic Love album. Marc Gunn - Celtic Love Album Lyrics. Marc Gunn Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

My name is Marc Gunn. I sing Sci Fi Drinking Songs. It's Irish and Scottish songs mixed with science fiction and fantasy themes. This is raw, gritty, down-to-earth, fun Celtic music that i. ifferent. I never fit in with the in crowd. I was always on the edge of every community I was involved in. It's taken me a while. But I learned that it's okay to be different. In fact, it suits me to be different.

Marc Gunn performs at the New Deal Cafe in Greenbelt, MD (July 2011). Background information. With the Bards’ calendar busy, Gunn began producing the duo’s recordings. His first solo album, Soul of a Harper, appeared in 2004; he then embarked on work for Irish Drinking Songs for Cat Lovers. The Brobdingnagian Bards band broke up amicably on September 15, 2008, and Gunn plans to pursue a solo career. After the Brobdingnagian Bards disbanded, Gunn began releasing several albums a year with four full-length studio albums released in 2008, three in 2009, and two in 2010. He is also involved in an online resource called the Celtic MP3s Music Magazine

Complete your Marc Gunn record collection. Discover Marc Gunn's full discography. Variations: Viewing All Marc Gunn. Gunn, Marc "IZ" A Gunn.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Silhouette of Longing Love Marc Gunn Marc Gunn 4:47
2 The Gosling Reborn Marc Gunn Marc Gunn 4:24
3 When She Held Me in Her Arms Marc Gunn Marc Gunn 3:01
4 Another Lonely Night Marc Gunn Marc Gunn 5:00
5 A Faint Heart Marc Gunn 2:56
6 Froggie Went A-Courtin' Marc Gunn 2:41
7 The Hobbit Journey Home Marc Gunn Marc Gunn 4:11
8 Star of the County Down Marc Gunn 4:00
9 Tiziano Gunn (Cat Parody of Old Fenian Gun) Marc Gunn Marc Gunn 3:47
10 They Call Me Crazy Marc Gunn Marc Gunn 3:30
11 Here's to the Dreamers (Anne of Green Gables) Marc Gunn Marc Gunn 2:29
12 Marry for the Heart Marc Gunn Marc Gunn 2:18
13 Heart and Soul Hoagy Carmichael / Frank Loesser Marc Gunn 3:07