Sworn In - The Lovers/The DevilSworn In - The Lovers/The Devil Europe - Rock the Night/CarrieEurope - Rock the Night/Carrie Barbara Harbach - Höller: Organ MusicBarbara Harbach - Höller: Organ Music Adelino Nascimento - 20 Super SucessosAdelino Nascimento - 20 Super Sucessos The Kelly Family - Every BabyThe Kelly Family - Every Baby Xu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@eaXu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@ea Wess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri SuccessiWess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri Successi Duo Method - Pulsar EPDuo Method - Pulsar EP
» » Twiztid - Cryptic Collection, Vol. 1
Twiztid - Cryptic Collection, Vol. 1 album download

Twiztid - Cryptic Collection, Vol. 1 album download

Cryptic Collection, Vol. 1
Hardcore Rap,Rap-Rock
MP3 archive size:
1170 mb
FLAC archive size:
1732 mb
Other formats:

Cryptic Collection is a compilation album by Twiztid. Tracks 2, 6, and 11 are remixes of the songs of the same name on Twiztid's debut album Mostasteless. Tracks 3, 7, and 8 were part of Jamie Madrox's scrapped solo album as Mr Bones: Something Weird.

Features Song Lyrics for Twiztid's Cryptic Collection Vol. 4 album. Twiztid - Cryptic Collection Vol. 4 Album Lyrics. 1. Magic Magic Ninja Lyrics.

Twiztid – Cryptic Collection 4 (2011). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On September - 15 - 2011. Album: Cryptic Collection 4. Released: 2011. Style: Hip hop. Format: MP3 320Kbps.

Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). 3 people found this helpful.

sort by album sort by song. album: "Mostasteless" (1997). 2nd Hand Smoke Diemuthafuckadie! Smoke Break Murder, Murder, Murder 1st Day Out '98 Somebody's Dissin' U Meat Cleaver How Does It Feel? She Ain't Afraid Whatthefuck!?!? Anotha Smoke Break 85 Bucks An Hour Renditions Of Reality ?? album: "Mostasteless (Reissue)" (1999). compilation: "Cryptic Collection" (2002). Twiztid (Intro) Whatthefuck!?!? (Extra Crispy Mix) I Could Ain't A Damned Thing Changed Bad Dream Blam!!! Something Wierd Dr. Jeckyl & Mr. Bones Put It Down (Blaze). compilation: "Cryptic Collection 2" (2002). Freek Show Intro 2 Murder, Murder, Murder Liquid Friend I Remember Smoke Break Why The Children? I Don't Care She Ain't Afraid Homebound Unrational We Don't Die (Non Rock) Anotha Smoke Break Juggalo Party Drunken Ninja Master.

Posted in Twiztid Tagged 2002, Detroit, flac, Hardcore Rap, Horrorcore, Michigan, Midwest, Twiztid, Underground, US. Post navigation. com via VISA/MASTER Card and other methods. This will help support and keep our BLOG alive! We are very grateful for this.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Twiztid (Intro2) Twiztid 1:02
2 Whathefuck!?!? [Extra Cripsy Mix] Twiztid 3:51
3 I Could Twiztid 1:02
4 Ain't a Damn Thang Changed Twiztid 3:41
5 Bad Dream Twiztid 3:01
6 Somebody's Dissin' U [Remix] Twiztid 4:48
7 Blam!!! Twiztid 5:24
8 Something Weird Twiztid 4:25
9 Meatclaver Twiztid 4:24
10 Dr. Jekyl & Mr. Bones Twiztid 1:53
11 Renditions of Reality [Remix] Twiztid 5:12
12 Put It Down Twiztid feat: Blaze 10:22
13 Scare Twiztid