Kissogram - Nothing, SirKissogram - Nothing, Sir Various Artists - Ao Jacob, BandolinsVarious Artists - Ao Jacob, Bandolins Burton Greene - ZephyrBurton Greene - Zephyr Darz - ChoosinDarz - Choosin Baden & Baden Free Jazz Orchestra - Gittin' to Know Y'AllBaden & Baden Free Jazz Orchestra - Gittin' to Know Y'All Maria Eliza - MarcasMaria Eliza - Marcas Karaoke All-Stars - Pure Pop, Vol. 134Karaoke All-Stars - Pure Pop, Vol. 134 Will Champion - CrispyWill Champion - Crispy
» » George Jones - The Essential George Jones
George Jones - The Essential George Jones album download

George Jones - The Essential George Jones album download

George Jones
The Essential George Jones
Country-Pop,Honky Tonk,Nashville Sound/Countrypolitan,Traditional Country,Rockabilly
January 19, 1954 - 1999
MP3 archive size:
1895 mb
FLAC archive size:
1279 mb
Other formats:

Primary Artists George Jones, George Jones & Melba Montgomery & George Jones & Tammy Wynette. Featuring Bobby Braddock, George Jones, Mark Knopfler & 1 more. Producers Billy Sherrill, Don Pierce, George Jones & 4 more. Doodle" Owens, Billy Sherrill, Billy Yates & 32 more. Backing Vocals The Jordanaires. More George Jones albums. The Bradley Barn Sessions. Show all albums by George Jones.

You can get here The Essential George Jones Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. George Jones The Great George Jones. George Jones 50 Years of Hits. George Jones The Definitive Collection 1955-1962.

George Glenn Jones (born September 12, 1931) is an American country music singer known for his long list of hit records, his distinctive voice and phrasing, and his marriage to Tammy Wynette. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "The Essential George Jones Album.

George Jones - Color Of the Blues (Album Version). 6. George Jones - White Lightning. 7. George Jones - Out Of Control (Album Version). George Jones, Melba Montgomery - We Must Have Been Out Of Our Minds. 15. George Jones, Tammy Wynette - Take Me (Album Version). 16. George Jones - We Can Make It.

No Money In This Deal, 02:19. Once You've Had the Best, 02:38.

George Jones (born September 12, 1931, Saratoga, Texas, USA - died April 26, 2013, Nashville, Tennessee, USA) was an American award-winning country music singer. He is known for his long list of hit records, his distinctive voice and phrasing, and his marriage to Tammy Wynette. During the latter part of his life, Jones was frequently referred to as "the greatest living country singer".

Uke tabs from The Essential George Jones. 3 tabs The Gospel Collection: George Jones Sings The Greatest Stories Ever Told (2003). 2 tabs Best Of George Jones: 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection (2000). 1 tab The George Jones Collection (1999). 4 tabs Cold Hard Truth (1999). 4 tabs It Don't Get Any Better Than This (1998).

Songs from The Essential George Jones by George Jones, George Jones & Tammy Wynette. Free download and listen The Essential George Jones. George Jones - Why Baby Why 02:15. George Jones - We Can Make It 02:04. George Jones - What My Woman Can't Do 02:35. George Jones - Nothing Ever Hurt Me (Half As Bad As Losing You) 02:20.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 No Money in This Deal George Jones George Jones 2:20
2 I'm Ragged But I'm Right George Jones George Jones 2:20
3 Why Baby Why D. Edwards / George Jones George Jones 2:16
4 Just One More George Jones George Jones 2:42
5 Color of the Blues George Jones George Jones 2:51
6 White Lightning Jiles Perry Richardson George Jones 2:48
7 Out of Control Darrell Edwards / George Jones / Herbie Treece George Jones 2:40
8 You're Still on My Mind Luke McDaniel George Jones 2:36
9 The Window Up Above George Jones George Jones 2:35
10 Tender Years Darrell Edwards / George Jones George Jones 2:25
11 She Thinks I Still Care Dickey Lee George Jones 2:35
12 A Girl I Used to Know J. Niles Clement George Jones 2:41
13 The Race Is On Don Rollins George Jones 2:08
14 We Must Have Been out of Our Minds Melba Montgomery George Jones 2:40
15 Take Me George Jones / Leon Payne George Jones 2:21
16 We Can Make It Billy Sherrill / Glenn Sutton George Jones 2:05
17 Loving You Could Never Be Better Carl Belew / Carl Montgomery / Earl Montgomery George Jones 3:04
18 What a Woman Can't Do George Jones / Earl Montgomery / Billy Sherrill George Jones 2:36
19 A Picture of Me (Without You) George Richey / A. Wilson George Jones 2:33
20 Nothing Ever Hurt Me (Half as Bad as Losing You) Bobby Braddock George Jones 2:20

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Grand Tour George Richey / Carmol Taylor George Jones 3:07
2 Once You've Had the Best Johnny Paycheck George Jones 2:39
3 We Loved It Away George Richey / Carmol Taylor George Jones 2:24
4 The Door Billy Sherrill George Jones 2:42
5 These Days (I Barely Get By) George Jones / Tammy Wynette George Jones 3:01
6 Memories of Us Dave Kirby / G Martin George Jones 3:13
7 I Just Don't Give a Damn George Jones / Jimmy Peppers George Jones 2:44
8 A Drunk Can't Be a Man George Jones / Earl Montgomery George Jones 2:44
9 Stand on My Own Two Knees Roger Bowling / Jerry Crutchfield George Jones 2:39
10 The Battle Lew Kimball / George Richey George Jones 2:44
11 Someday My Day Will Come Earl Montgomery George Jones 2:33
12 He Stopped Loving Her Today Bobby Braddock / Curly Putman George Jones 3:17
13 If Drinkin' Don't Kill Me (Her Memory Will) Rick Beresford George Jones 3:11
14 I've Aged Twenty Years in Five George Jones 3:17
15 Still Doin' Time Michael Patrick Heeney / John Moffatt George Jones 2:50
16 You've Still Got a Place in My Heart Leon Payne George Jones 3:06
17 I Always Get Lucky with You Gary Church / Freddy Powers / Tex Whitson George Jones 3:19
18 The Right Left Hand Dennis Knutson / A.L. Owens George Jones 3:16
19 I'm a One Woman Man Tillman Franks / Johnny Horton George Jones 2:16
20 Choices Bill Yates / M.P. Curtis George Jones 3:24