Daniel Diaz - Swan SongDaniel Diaz - Swan Song Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005 Lucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a SevillaLucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a Sevilla Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ...Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ... Rhythms del Mundo - 36gradRhythms del Mundo - 36grad Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2]Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2] Various Artists - Retro CityVarious Artists - Retro City Tateki Kobayashi - Music ManTateki Kobayashi - Music Man
» » Mandala - Soul Crusade
Mandala - Soul Crusade album download

Mandala - Soul Crusade album download

Soul Crusade
Acid Rock,Blue-Eyed Soul,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Psychedelic Soul,Psychedelic/Garage,Soul
MP3 archive size:
1275 mb
FLAC archive size:
1536 mb
Other formats:

Mandala disbanded in 1969. But next year, four of the band’s members regrouped as BUSH and released a lone eponymous album through Dunhill Records. For years the Mandala's Soul Crusade LP was a rare collector's item.

Mandala - Soul Crusade (Mono Version) - Duration: 36:33. Soul Crusaders - Baby Sweet Sunshine - Duration: 4:43. Mandala 1966 - Duration: 6:12. jakebunnymusic 46,425 views.

01. World Of Love 02. One Short Year 03. Love-It Is 04. Come On Home 05. Every Single Day 06. Mellow Carmello Palumbo 07.

Download Soul Crusade by Mandala at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Artist: Mandala Title Of Album: Soul Crusade Year Of Release: 1968 Label (Catalog Wounded Bird Re. WOY 8184 Country: US Genre: psychedelic rock, garage Quality: FLAC (image+. Tracklist: 1 World Of Love 2 One Short Year 3 Love-itis 4 Come On Home 5 Every Single Day 6 Mellow Carmello Palumbo 7 Can't Hold Out 8 Don't Make Me Cry 9 Stop Cryin' On My Shoulder 10 Faith.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 World of Love Mandala 2:47
2 One Short Year Mandala 3:06
3 Love-itis Mandala 2:43
4 Come On Home Mandala 5:56
5 Every Single Day Mandala 3:47
6 Mellow Carmello Palumbo Mandala 3:42
7 Can't Hold Out Mandala 2:36
8 Don't Make Me Cry Mandala 3:09
9 Stop Cryin' on My Shoulder Mandala 2:32
10 Faith Mandala 6:01
  • “Soul Crusade” LP was released in 1968 and happened to be the first and only album by MANDALA. It presented a bunch of original songs with rich, gorgeous and quite heavy arrangements built around solid beat grooves, blistering guitar riffing, and powerful Hammond-organ chords. The vocal duties were taken over by Ray Kenner who had powerful, soulful, and charismatic voice. Stylistically, Mandala were one of those hard rockin’ bands who performed original Psychedelic Art-Rock with strong influences from Soul, Funk, and Rhythm-N-Blues music.For years the Mandala's “Soul Crusade” LP was a rare collector's item. Re-mastered CD-reissue by Wounded Bird Records is highly recommended for searchers of Golden Rock Ages gems.