Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack]Warren Ellis - Mustang [Original Soundtrack] Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013Rusted Root - Live at Peach Music Fest 2013 Phillip Boa - And Then She Kissed HerPhillip Boa - And Then She Kissed Her Johnny Ventura - Leyenda en VideoJohnny Ventura - Leyenda en Video Aziz Mian - Ka WadaAziz Mian - Ka Wada Los Lobos Nortenos - Necesito VerteLos Lobos Nortenos - Necesito Verte Various Artists - Hip House: The European Dance MixesVarious Artists - Hip House: The European Dance Mixes Mary Crite - Are You Ready For the KingdomMary Crite - Are You Ready For the Kingdom
» » Dan Seals - Rage On/Rebel Heart
Dan Seals - Rage On/Rebel Heart album download

Dan Seals - Rage On/Rebel Heart album download

Dan Seals
Rage On/Rebel Heart
Adult Contemporary,Soft Rock,Country-Pop
MP3 archive size:
1739 mb
FLAC archive size:
1869 mb
Other formats:

Rebel Heart is the third album released by Dan Seals as a solo artist and his first for Liberty Records. This was also his first album to appear on the charts, reaching on the Top Country Albums chart. He achieved his first top ten single with the song, "God Must Be a Cowboy". The other singles released from the album were "Everybody's Dream Girl" ( "After You" ( and "You Really Go for the Heart" (.You Really Go for the Heart" (Charlie Black, Jerry Gillespie, Tommy Rocco) - 2:54.

Dan Seals released his first compilation album The Best in 1987. All of the songs included on the album were top ten hits. The lone new track "One Friend", which was originally included on 1984's San Antone, was re-recorded for this collection and continued his No. 1 streak. The album peaked at No. 7 and was certified platinum. Rage On. 1988 saw the release of Dan Seals' Rage On album.

Interpret: Dan Seals. Album titlle: Rage On - Rebel Heart. Label CHERRY RED. Genre Country. Artikelart CD. EAN: 5013929890534. Seals, Dan - Rage On - Rebel Heart CD 1. 01. Big wheels in the moonlight. 02. They rage on. 03. Five generations of Rock County Wilson. 04. Twenty-four hour love.

Complete your Dan Seals collection. Dan Seals ‎– Rebel Heart. Genre: Folk, World, & Country. You Really Go For The Heart. God Must Be A Cowboy. On A Night Like This.

Danny Wayland "Dan" Seals (February 8, 1948 – March 25, 2009) was an American musician. The younger brother of Seals & Crofts member Jim Seals, he first gained fame as the "England Dan" half of the soft rock duo England Dan and John Ford Coley, which charted nine pop and adult contemporary singles between 1976 and 1980, including the No. 2 Billboard Hot 100 hit "I'd Really Love to See You Tonight". 1:You Really Go for the Heart.

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Rock Sudiste Dan Seals. Liste des groupes Rock Sudiste Dan Seals Rebel Heart. ajouter les paroles de l'album. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Dan Seals. 6. Candle in the Rain. 7. 8. 10. Nothing Left to Do But Cry. Acheter cet album. Autres productions de Dan Seals.

Rebel Heart produced four chart singles ‘You Really Go For The Heart’, ‘After You’, ‘Everybody’s Dream Girl’ and ‘God Must Be A Cowboy’. Release Date: 17/09/2012. Additional information. 1. 2. 3. five generations of rock county wilsons. 4.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Big Wheels in the Moonlight Bob McDill / Dan Seals Dan Seals 3:52
2 They Rage On Bob McDill / Dan Seals Dan Seals 4:37
3 Five Generations of Rock County Wilsons John Scott Sherrill Dan Seals 3:13
4 Twenty-Four Hour Love D. Seals Dan Seals 4:07
5 Factory Town Dan Seals Dan Seals 3:48
6 Addicted Cheryl Wheeler Dan Seals 4:12
7 A Heartache Just Around the Bend Jennifer Kimball Dan Seals 3:44
8 Maybe I'm Missing You Now Wes Farrell / Jennifer Kimball Dan Seals 3:21
9 Fool Me Once, Fool Me Twice K.T. Oslin Dan Seals 3:44
10 Long Long Island Nights Bob McDill / D. Seals Dan Seals 4:40
11 Those Dan Seals Dan Seals 3:13
12 You Really Go for the Heart Charlie Black / J. Gillespie / T. Rocco Dan Seals 2:53
13 After You Edgar Battle / Booker T. Jones / Chris Waters Dan Seals 3:31
14 Everybody's Dream Girl Dan Seals / V. Stephenson Dan Seals 2:55
15 Down the Hall T. Seals Dan Seals 3:33
16 Up On the Hill Rafe Van Hoy / Dan Seals Dan Seals 4:30
17 Candle in the Rain Dan Seals Dan Seals 2:56
18 God Must Be a Cowboy Dan Seals Dan Seals 3:05
19 On a Night Like This Dan Seals Dan Seals 2:59
20 The Banker Dan Seals Dan Seals 4:40
21 Nothin' Left to Do But Cry Dave Loggins / D. Seals Dan Seals 3:05